PERSONAL | Photography

While I’m not reading or studying for my big exams, I love taking photos, mostly of nature. I never actually posted any of my photos online, not even on Facebook, or Instagram. They usually stay on my phone or on my computer. So I thought I should posted them here. I got this idea from Escape From Reality go check out her post and her photos HERE. Just so you know you will see a lot of roses, I will also put in a few pictures of me, maybe two. These are some of my most favorite pictures I have ever taken, so some of these picture might be very old, some might contain snow, hopefully you like them as much as I do…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

