REVIEW | Taking What’s Naughty by Alexa Riley

image

Title: Taking What’s Naughty
Author: Alexa Riley
Series: Forced Submission #6
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: December 3rd 2015

Damon, Remy, and Kellan have had their eyes on Leila from the day she started working at their law firm.

Leila’s been playing hard to get, and they’re not having it. It’s the night of the company Christmas party, and they’ve decided to take matters into their own hands.

Obsession has taken over, and forcing Leila to accept the three of them is the only way to get what they desire.

unnamed

MY REVIEW
5 STARS!!!

5-take-me-and-make-me-yours-stars

Damon, Remy and Kellan have been best friends since high school. All three of them are lawyers and together they lead a law firm. Together, they shared everything. Now that everything they wanted has come true, there is one more dream to fulfill – and that’s to share a woman so they can become one big family. When they meet her, they know that she will be theirs. But Leila plays hard to get.

Tired of waiting for her, one of them put the plan in motion and treated them with an early Christmas present they’d never forget. So one December night during the Christmas party, they decided to take things into their own hands. And a hot night begins. Leila is taken and tied up like a gift by Damon to share with his friends. Once the men see their gift, they are dead set on making Leila their own, but first they must take her virginity. Leila is a virgin but is also a novice to anal and oral, but Damon, Remy and Kellan are determined to be the ones to pop all her cherries all together.

“This is everything I’ve ever dreamed of times three.”

They open up her heart, through the pleasure they give her body, and showing her how absolutely devoted to her they are, so her walls come crumbling down, and she admits she loves them as much as they love her.

“I think I tried to fight, but truth be told, it was a feeble effort. I wanted to be theirs, and I knew getting tied to the bed would make that happen.”

Damon was the one taking most control while Remy was the playful one. I just wish Kellan had stood out more. And Leila? She’s the typical Alexa Riley’s heroine – young, innocent and ready to be fucked. A true AR story, short and burning HOT, a true smut-fest, with amazing heroes. Highly recommended to menage fans.

“A little bit of my charm and I’ll have her all warm and cuddly in our bed by the end of the night.”

MY ART

AVAILABLE ON AMAZON:

AMAZON US: http://amzn.to/1OvM7ne
AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/1S0x2wm
AMAZON CA: http://amzn.to/1INiZaO
AMAZON AU: http://bit.ly/1ZKQrTF

ABOUT THE AUTHOR 

8296969

I’m Alexa Riley! Mom, wife, and business woman by day and smut writer by night. I specialize in the Dirty Date Night reading. I wrote my first book, Owning Her Innocence, because well, I just couldn’t find any daddy books to my liking. So I sat down and just started writing, bringing the fantasies I find myself often dancing to in the dark of night to life, one page at a time.

Alexa Riley is my alter ego. I can’t let the other soccer moms know what I’m up to or the guys at work for that matter. Little do they know that they’ve got nothing on my dirty talk.

I’m here to give you a quick fix of filthy dirty smut. Got a few hours to kill? Then I’m what you’re looking for.

Leave a Reply

