REVIEW | Mechanic by Alexa Riley

91oYjMcRnoL

Title: Mechanic
Author: Alexa Riley
Series: Breeding #2
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: November 6th 2015

Everything was fine until that innocent little rich girl walked into my garage. Since the second I laid my eyes on her, all I’ve wanted to do is get my dirty hands on her pure body.

There’s one minor obstacle standing in my way, but I’ve got a plan. All I’ve got to do is claim her, and she’ll be mine forever.

Warning: This book is over-the-top, insta-love. There’s nothing but steamy scenes, babies trying to be made, and an obsessed bearded alpha hero claiming a virgin who will be his forever. If you want it hot and dirty, this is it!

whispers There’s a sweet smutty surprise at the end!

unnamed

MY REVIEW
5 STARS!!!

5-insta-love-with-this-book-stars

WARNING: This book is over-the-top, insta-love breeding. There’s nothing but steamy scenes, babies trying to be made, and an obsessed bearded alpha hero claiming a virgin who will be his forever. If you want it hot and dirty, this is it!

Alexa Riley is my go-to smut author, I read every book she wrote, even some that haven’t yet to come out, {lucky girl} All Alexa Riley books are equivalent to a morning quickie, and this one is no different, it’s fast, hard and dirty. The blurb doesn’t disappoint because you get exactly what you expect.Over the top insta-love, breeding to it’s finest, and dirty talk that will blow your mind.

“That’s right, Duchess. This isn’t a bit of fun. This isn’t a fling. This is real. Now , you getting on my bike or do I have to tie you to it? Because I brought rope.”

Most of the things coming out of Paine’s mouth are crude, rude, and unacceptable in the real world, but because I am a huge fan of smut, I couldn’t help but get turned on by him. Paine, is a man who wants Duchess to be his forever, to breed, to love, to hold and to smother her with love and dirty, filthy sex.

“Soon I’ll be fucking you, Duchess. You’ll take me inside your little cunt until I fill you with every drop of cum I have. Then I’ll do it over and over again until you beg me to stop.”

Paine is a man that I don’t think exist in this world, he’s very horny and extremely possessive. After the moment he meets Penelope, the only thought going through his head is how to get in her pants, and how to quickly to impregnated the innocent virgin, so he can keep her by his side forever. I love possessive heroes, and with Paine it’s no different.

Penelope is a virgin girl, fresh out of college. Beautiful, smart and she graduated with business degree from college. When she meets Paine, she doesn’t know how to resist him and his dirty talk, because all she wants is to jump in his arms.

As some short stories, don’t have an actual plot this one did, and I really enjoyed it. It kept my interest from the beginning to the very end. Also for all of those who read the book, you know that you get a bonus story about Josephine and Law. Even though their story is short, I mean very short, Law is no different then Paine, full of himself, extremely good at dirty talk, possessive as much as the main character. Law is also my kind of hero, possessive, protective, and so sweet! and Joey is a virgin like Penelope, but in her case it’s very believable because she grew up with three brothers so she’s more like a tomboy than a girly girl.

LITTLE PART FROM EPILOGUE:

” I stopped wearing underwear years ago, getting tired of having them in the way. He always wants me, any time of the day, and I just gave up trying to block him. Instead, I’m almost always in dresses, with no panties, and it’s made for a very happy marriage.”

Alexa will leave you S-A-T-I-S-F-I-E-D. It doesn’t disappoint if you are looking for a book to skip the time, and to leave you panting and wanting more, because I did just that. Highly recommended to everyone who loves smut.

MY ART

AVAILABLE ON AMAZON:

AMAZON US: http://amzn.to/1RbWSfa
AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/1R0Qk4K
AMAZON CA: http://amzn.to/1R0QkSa
AMAZON AU: http://bit.ly/1R0QmcS

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

8296969

I’m Alexa Riley! Mom, wife, and business woman by day and smut writer by night. I specialize in the Dirty Date Night reading. I wrote my first book, Owning Her Innocence, because well, I just couldn’t find any daddy books to my liking. So I sat down and just started writing, bringing the fantasies I find myself often dancing to in the dark of night to life, one page at a time.

Alexa Riley is my alter ego. I can’t let the other soccer moms know what I’m up to or the guys at work for that matter. Little do they know that they’ve got nothing on my dirty talk.

I’m here to give you a quick fix of filthy dirty smut. Got a few hours to kill? Then I’m what you’re looking for.

Leave a Reply

