Let me introduce myself…

Hey there people.

For a long time now, I have been wanting to make a blog and for a long time I tried, but none of the blogs I made looked good, they were plain and simple..even this one looks plain and simple, but you have to start somewhere. This is just a beginning, this will get even better… I PROMISE

I am a glorified reader and fan-art extraordinaire {at least I thinks so, some may not.} I am mostly know for my fan-art on Instagram. I love reading, I would rather live in a book than in the real world. Mostly reading romance and erotica, also new adult, romantic comedies and short smut stories.

I am also slowly dipping my toes into the writing world, so far it’s going good, wish me all the best.

Love all the people who visit my blog ❤

Mia’s Book Blog ❤

2 thoughts on “Let me introduce myself…

Leave a Reply

